Fazant 434

Facilities

WIFI WIFI
Truma Gas Heating Truma Gas Heating
Children's room with two single beds (60x190cm) and fall protection Children's room with two single beds (60x190cm) and fall protection
Bedroom with double bed (140x190cm) Bedroom with double bed (140x190cm)
Safe Safe
Refrigerator with freezer compartment Refrigerator with freezer compartment
Senseo coffee machine Senseo coffee machine
Kettle Kettle
4-burner gas stove 4-burner gas stove
Toaster mini oven combination Toaster mini oven combination
Sandwich iron Sandwich iron
Smart TV with all German and international channels, Sky Magenta, DAZN, Online video store & Amazon Prime Smart TV with all German and international channels, Sky Magenta, DAZN, Online video store & Amazon Prime
Boardgames Boardgames
Highchair Highchair
Bathroom with toilet, shower and sink Bathroom with toilet, shower and sink
Private parking at the chalet Private parking at the chalet
Fully fenced property Fully fenced property
Barbecue Barbecue
6 bikes (1 x 12 1/2 6 bikes (1 x 12 1/2", 1 x 16", 2 x 26", 2 x 28")
Lounge area with parasol & privacy screen Lounge area with parasol & privacy screen
Hammock Hammock
Loungers Loungers
Clothesline Clothesline
Pavilion with seating area Pavilion with seating area
Trolley Trolley
Beach toys Beach toys
Cool box with cooling elements Cool box with cooling elements
Alexa Alexa

Fazant 434

Fully renovated in 2021, our mobile home offers plenty of space to enjoy the Zeeland life with its 28m² living area and 151m² fully fenced plot with pavilion, deck chairs, hammock and lounge. After a day at the sea or in the pool, simply throw the wet laundry over the dryer and then relax.

The mobile home has a bedroom with a double bed of 140 x 190 cm and a bedroom with two beds of 60 x 190 cm, which can be pushed together if necessary. In the mobile home there is also a fall protection children. The mobile home also includes a fully equipped cooking area with refrigerator, 4-burner gas stove, kettle, Senseo coffee maker, toaster, toaster iron, blender, pots, pans, dishes, cutlery, glasses and everything else that belongs in a well-equipped kitchen. The cozy living room has a large round sofa, Smart TV, private WI-FI router and dining area with corner sofa, stool and high chair. The bathroom, including toilet and sink, features a large shower.

The Truma gas heater provides heat on colder days, and thanks to double-glazed windows with mosquito nets and good exterior insulation, the inside of the mobile home does not overheat even on warmer days. You can park your car directly at the mobile home in a private parking space.

In addition to the handcart and bikes, you may also use the cooler, sand toys and grill (not part of the rental).

The mobile home Pheasant 434 at the 5-star Camping & Beach Resort Julianahoeve is only about 500 meters from the beach or from the center of the campsite with swimming pool, restaurants, supermarket and playgrounds. The center of Renesse can be reached by bike in five minutes (about 1.5 km). Directly in front of the dune you will find bike paths on which you can explore Renesse and its surroundings. Julianhoeve is ideal for families with children who want to spend a relaxing vacation by the sea with the amenities of a well-equipped mobile home and a park perfectly designed for the needs of children.

Reviews

Michael Fazant 434

The vacation was very nice. The mobile home was clean and neat, which was good. In addition, the fly nets were also very convenient. We can highly recommend this mobile home.

Matthias Fazant 434

Our vacation was great, thank you so much! Julianahoeve is a perfect campsite for children. It has everything to offer, and the mobile home has everything for an enjoyable vacation. What we especially noticed is that unlike other sites, this site is fully fenced, which allows the children to play outside for a while without supervision.

Tamara Fazant 434

We had a great vacation. We had a great time in the mobile home. We also really liked the pitch, and we will definitely be back!

Markus Fazant 434

We had a wonderful week in the mobile home. Everything was to our satisfaction. The large closet in the bathroom is also very nice. You can put everything in here.

Fazant 434

Fully renovated in 2021, our mobile home offers plenty of space to enjoy the Zeeland life with its 28m² living area and 151m² fully fenced plot with pavilion, deck chairs, hammock and lounge.

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
August 2024
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Please select a date first.

Location

Fazant 434

Ausstattung

WIFI WIFI
Truma Gasheizung Truma Gasheizung
Kinderzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten (60x190cm) und Fallschutz Kinderzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten (60x190cm) und Fallschutz
Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140x190cm) Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett (140x190cm)
Tresor Tresor
Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach Kühlschrank mit Gefrierfach
Senseo-Kaffeemaschine Senseo-Kaffeemaschine
Wasserkocher Wasserkocher
4-flammiger Gasherd 4-flammiger Gasherd
Toaster-Mini-Backofen-Kombination Toaster-Mini-Backofen-Kombination
Sandwichmaker Sandwichmaker
29“ Smart TV 29“ Smart TV
Gesellschaftsspiele Gesellschaftsspiele
Hochstuhl Hochstuhl
Badezimmer mit Toilette, Dusche und Waschbecken Badezimmer mit Toilette, Dusche und Waschbecken
Privatparkplatz am Chalet Privatparkplatz am Chalet
Vollständig eingezäuntes Grundstück Vollständig eingezäuntes Grundstück
Holzkohlegrill Holzkohlegrill
6 Fahrräder (1 x 12 1/2 6 Fahrräder (1 x 12 1/2", 1 x 16", 2 x 26", 2 x 28")
Loungebereich mit Sonnenschirm und Sichtschutz Loungebereich mit Sonnenschirm und Sichtschutz
Hängematte Hängematte
Sonnenliegen Sonnenliegen
Wäschespinne Wäschespinne
Pavillon mit Sitzgelegenheit Pavillon mit Sitzgelegenheit
Bollerwagen Bollerwagen
Strandspielzeug Strandspielzeug
Kühlbox mit Kühlelementen Kühlbox mit Kühlelementen
Alexa Alexa
Geschirrspülmaschine Geschirrspülmaschine

Fazant 434

Unser neu hergerichtetes Mobilheim bietet auf seinen 28m² Wohnfläche und dem 151m² komplett eingefriedetem Grundstück mit Pavillon, Sonnenliegen, Hängematte und Lounge genügend Platz, um das zeeländische Leben zu genießen. Werfen sie nach einem Tag am Meer oder im Schwimmbad ihre nasse Wäsche einfach über die Wäschespinne und lassen sie die Seele baumeln.

Das Mobilheim verfügt über ein Schlafzimmer mit einem 140 x 190 cm großen Doppelbett und einem Schlafzimmer mit zwei 60 x 190 cm großen Betten, welche bei Bedarf zusammen geschoben werden können. Ein Rausfallschutz für unseren kleinsten Gäste befindet sich im Wandschrank. Durch die komplett ausgestattete Küchenzeile mit Kühlschrank, 4 Flammen Gasherd, Wasserkocher, Senseo Kaffeemaschine, Toaster, Sandwichmaker, Stabmixer, Töpfen, Pfannen, Geschirr, Besteck, Gläsern und was sonst noch alles in eine gut ausgestattete Küche gehört, gelangen sie in den gemütlichen Wohnbereich mit großer Rundcouch, Smart TV, eigenem WI-FI Router und dem Essbereich mit Eckbank, Hocker und Hochstuhl. Das Badezimmer mit WC & Waschtisch verfügt über eine große Dusche.

Die Truma Gasheizung sorgt an kälteren Tagen für behagliche Wärme und durch die doppelverglasten Fenster mit Fliegengitter und der guten Außenisolierung ist es im Inneren des Mobilheims auch an heißeren Tagen nicht überhitzt. Ihr Auto können sie direkt am Mobilheim auf dem eigenen Stellplatz abstellen.

Neben dem Bollerwagen und den Fahrrädern können sie gerne auch die Kühlbox, das Sandspielzeug und den Grill benutzen (gehören nicht zur Mietsache – Erklärung bei häufigen Fragen!). Der Platz Fazant 434 auf dem 5 Sterne Camping & Beach Resort Julianahoeve befindet sich nur ca. 500 Meter vom Strand oder vom Zentrum des Campingplatzes mit Schwimmbad, Restaurants, Supermarkt und Spielplätzen entfernt. Das Ortszentrum von Renesse erreicht man in fünf Minuten (ca. 1,5 km) mit dem Fahrrad. Direkt vor der Düne finden Sie angelegte Fahrradwege, auf welchen Sie Renesse und sein Umland erkunden können. Julianhoeve ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern, die einen entspannten Urlaub am Meer mit den Annehmlichkeiten eines gut ausgestatten Mobilheims und in einem perfekt auf Kinderbedürfnisse angelegten Park, verbringen möchten.

Bewertungen

Peter Fazant 434

Uns hat es in eurem Mobielheim und auf Julianahoeve sehr gut gefallen. Ist sicher auch in Zukunft eine Option.

Sabine Fazant 434

In der Hängematte liegt es sich super 😉 Vielen lieben Dank nochmal für die tollen Tipps und die schöne Behausung!

Michel Fazant 434

Schön ist es 

Melanie Fazant 434

Es hat uns gut gefallen und soweit war alles in Ordnung 

Alex Fazant 434

Wie immer wieder schön, klein aber fein, alles vor Ort, was man benötigt, Fahrräder, Bollerwagen usw. wir kommen bestimmt auch noch ein drittes Mal wieder

Dominik Fazant 434

Es war alles bestens und wir sind dankbar, eine paar schöne Tage in dem Mobilheim verbracht haben zu dürfen.

Esther Fazant 434

Es war alles prima. Wir haben die Zeit genossen.

Fazant 434

Unser komplett renoviertes Mobilheim bietet mit seinen 28 m² Wohnfläche und seinem 151 m² großen, vollständig umzäunten Grundstück mit Pavillon, Liegestühlen, Hängematte und Lounge viel Platz, um das Leben in Zeeland zu genießen.

MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Juni 2024
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Please select a date first.

Standort